Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 159 available departures

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 03, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 01, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare