Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
$4399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 02, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 09, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 16, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, May 23, 2021
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jun 06, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare