Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jul 04, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 01, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 08, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare