Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
$3799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
$4699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
$3899.00
View Details Compare