Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
$3299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Jul 07, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare