Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 148 available departures

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Sep 01, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare