Viking River Cruises?: 14-Night Grand European Tour

Viking Longships

Itinerary*: Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Miltenberg, Würzburg, Bamberg, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Passau, Melk, Vienna (overnight), Budapest (overnight)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 244 available departures

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
$7049.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
$6899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
$12999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
$6899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
$13999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Aegir

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare