Polar Expedition Cruises

Follow in the footsteps of intrepid explorers of the past when you join a polar expedition cruise to the ends of the earth. Whether you witness the majestic heavens, glittering above you from the Arctic Circle, or get up close and personal with penguins on the seventh continent of Antarctica, the quiet, wild landscapes hued in white and blue are yours to discover.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 96 available departures

MS Spitsbergen

Friday, Mar 12, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

MS Spitsbergen

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

MS Spitsbergen

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

MS Spitsbergen

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

MS Spitsbergen

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

MS Spitsbergen

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

MS Spitsbergen

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Ultramarine

Friday, May 21, 2021
$5395.00
View Details Compare

Ultramarine

Monday, May 03, 2021
$5395.00
View Details Compare

Ultramarine

Monday, Jun 07, 2021
$5395.00
View Details Compare