Quark Expeditions: The Arctic and Antarctica


The polar regions are indescribable, like nothing you’ve ever experienced before. With every expedition, you uncover true wilderness—untouched pieces of a fragile world. You encounter local cultures, unearth vivid histories, meet kindred spirits. You connect with nature while reconnecting with yourself and embracing the unknown. This time when your mind wanders, you’ll be able to go along with it.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 26 available departures

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 01, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 15, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
$5145.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jul 03, 2021
$5145.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
$5145.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 08, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

Ultramarine

Friday, May 21, 2021
$5395.00
View Details Compare

Ultramarine

Monday, May 03, 2021
$5395.00
View Details Compare